No media available

Reflections on an Anglican Service

If you are new to the Anglican Church or curious about what the services means, this is one Priest's reflection on the elements of the service.

This service was divided up into 4 parts, with reflections on each.

- Gathering

- Liturgy of the Word

- The Eucharist (Communion)

- Sending